01
Caldart Offices
VERNICI CALDART SRL

BELLUSCO (MI) - Main Production Establishment with Warehouse
Via dell'Industria, 21 - 20882 Bellusco (MB) - Italy
Telephone +39 039 6840850 / +39 039 6840853 - Fax +39 039 6840831

     
General Information Email info@vernicicaldart.it
  Certified Email postacertificata@pec.vernicicaldart.it
     
Management Marco Caldart marco.caldart@vernicicaldart.it
     
Administration Paolo Caldart paolo.caldart@vernicicaldart.it
     
Sales Manager Cristian Sala cristian.sala@vernicicaldart.it
     
Production Manager Giancarlo Beretta giancarlo.beretta@vernicicaldart.it
     
Export Department   export@vernicicaldart.it


POJANA MAGGIORE (VI) - 2nd Production Establishment with Warehouse
Via 1° maggio 22 - Località Cagnano
36026 Pojana Maggiore (VI) - Italy
Telephone +39 0444 764415 - Fax +39 0444 864117

     
Establishment Manager Cristian Sala cristian.sala@vernicicaldart.it
     
Technical Manager Davide De Pieri davide.depieri@vernicicaldart.it
     
Servizio colorimetria Manuel Cuccu colorimetria@vernicicaldart.it


SOSPIROLO (BL) - Warehouse
Localita' Maras, 172 - 32037 Sospirolo (BL) - Italy
Telephone/Fax +39 0437 843150
     
Warehouse Manager Angelo Curtol +39 348 5801469
       
 

Vernici Caldart srl - Via dell’Industria, 21 - 20882 Bellusco (MB) - tel. +39 039 6840850 - F +39 039 6840831 - E info@vernicicaldart.it - Company Info